

## MARYLAND ASSOCIATION OF PARLIAMENTARIANS

## **Anne Arundel County Unit**

Officers

Kelly Lucas, President Latisha Corey, Vice President Crystal Staples, Secretary Lillet Williams, Treasurer

Meetings are held the second Thursday of the month at 7 p.m.

Via Zoom https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0pfuytrjwpH9QdJsro\_RRb92FEIJqgjzWB

Email: <u>aacupresident.nap@gmail.com</u>